Spielplan diese Woche

daten warten..

 
Trainingszeiten 17/18

 

Mannschaft

Kontaktperson

Telefon/ e-Mail

Tag

Ort

A-Jugend

(Jhg. 1999-00)

 

Trainer:

Kevin Willershausen

 

 

 

 

kevin.willershausen@outlook.de

+49 6421 7519

+49 176 83200197

 

 

Dienstag

18:30 – 20:30 Uhr

 

Donnerstag

18:30 – 20:30 Uhr

Roth

 

 

 

Roth/Wenkbach 

B-Jugend

(Jhg. 2001-2002)

Trainer:

Ralf Ramlow

 

 

 

Peter Brusius

 

 

Marco Ortwein

 

 

Dieter Keller

 

Ramlow.Ralf@gmx.de

+49 642177603

+49 1512220036

 

p.brusius@onlinehome.de

+49 152 06290413

 

marco-ortwein@t-online.de

+49 1752771280

 

ea-keller@t-online.de

+49 1705485599

Dienstag

17:30 – 20:30 Uhr

 

Donerstag

17:30 – 19:00 Uhr

Haddamshausen

 

 

 

Niederweimar

C-Jugend

(Jhg. 2003-2004)

Trainer:

Jürgen Komorowski

 

 

Niklas Müller

 

 

ankiju@gmx.de

+49 1624003196

 

muellern10@gmx.de

+49 1629204511

Montag

17:30 – 19 Uhr

 

Donnesrtag

17:30 – 19 Uhr

Niederweimar

 

 

 

Haddamshausen

D-Jugend

(Jhg. 2005-

2006)

 

Trainer:

Thomas Hüsken

 

 

 

Christof Heß

 

 

Lukas Decher

 

thomas.huesken@gmx.de

+49 16090819250

064216977175

 

hess@jplh.de

+49 1792075100

 

lukas@decher.eu

Dienstag

17:00 – 18:30 Uhr 

 

Donnerstag

17:00 – 18:30 Uhr

Wenkbach

 

 

 

Wenkbach 

E-Jugend

(Jhg. 2007-

2008)

 

 

Trainer:

Martin Kubocz

 

 

Armin Dalhoff

 

 

 

Katja Herbener

 

 

Johannes Hahn

 

 

Nico Lindenlaub

 

 

Tim Hoos

 

 

 

martin.kubocz@gmx.de

+49 17642936472

 

Armin.Dahlhoff@marburg-stadt.de

+49 173 6616775

 

katjaamueller@aol.com

+49 1759333459

 

hahneburg@t-online.de

+49 15143815518

 

 

+49 17641966298

 

 

+49 1754769955

Montag
17:00 - 18:30

Mittwoch

17:00 - 18:30h

Freitag

17:30 -18:30h  

 

 

Rasenplatz

Roth

F-Jugend

(Jhg. 2009-

20010)

Trainer:

Thomas Schneider

 

 

Steffen Rechner

 

Marc-Peter Soff

 

 

Jörg Günther

 

 

 

windmuehle22@gmx.de

+49 16090819250

 

steffen_rechner@web.de

 

mp@soff-online.de

+49 1722473498

 

guenz71@hotmail.com

+49 15115555274

 

 

Montag

17:00 – 18:30Uhr

 

Mittwoch

17:00 -

18:30h

Wenkbach

 

 

 

Niederweimar

G-Jugend

(Jhg. 20011 und jünger)

Trainer:

Lukas Decher

 

Thilo Zimmermann

 

 

 

 

lukas@decher.eu

 

thibib06@gmx.de

+49 15751637133

Freitag

17:00 -

18:30 Uhr

Wenkbach

 

 

 Hallenzeiten für die Wintersaison 2017/18

Mannschaft

Wochentag / Uhrzeit

Trainingsort

G-Jugend

Donnerstag, 17h -18.30h

Niederweimar

F-Jugend

Mittwoch, 16.30h -19.00h

Niederwalgern

F-Jugend

Donnerstag, 17:00h -18:30h

Niederweimar

E-Jugend

Montag, 16:30h - 18:00h

Niederwalgern

E-Jugend

Montag, 16:30h -18:15h

Niederweimar

E-Jugend

Donnerstag, 17:00h -18:30h

Cyriaxweimar

E –Jugend

Freitag, 16:00h -17:30h

Niederwalgern

D Jugend

Dienstag, 17h - 18:30h

Cyriaxweimar

D Jugend

Dienstag, 16:30h - 18:00h

Niederwalgern

D Jugend

Donnerstag, 16:30h - 19:00h

Niederwalgern

D Jugend

Freitag, 16h - 18:00h

Niederweimar

C Jugend

Mittwoch, 19:00h - 20:30h

Niederwalgern

B-Jugend

Donnerstag, 19:00h - 20:30h

Niederwalgern

A-Jugend

Donnerstag, 20:30h - 22h

Niederwalgern